New Edition of the MacArthur Study Bible

There was an official announcement at the annual Shepherds Conference held at Grace Community Church in Sun Valley California this week of a new edition of the MacArthur Study Bible.

This edition will be based on the ESV text and joins the previous editions which came in the NKJV and NASB.

Crossway Publishing has set up a website exclusive to this edition at: www.esvmacarthurstudybible.com

There you will find a video by Dr. MacArthur regarding the new edition. It appears that this will hit the market sometime this summer.

1 Comment

Filed under Bible Translations, ESV, John MacArthur, MacArthur Study Bible, Shepherds Conference

One response to “New Edition of the MacArthur Study Bible

  1. I got myself the GreenSmoke starter kit, as my personal sister was a satisfied client.
    I found how the taste had been pretty good, and the menthol
    was extremely realistic. I have had issues with the actual battery/cartridges going out quickly,
    so I thought I’d buy the so-called “Rolls Royce” of e-cigs, the particular White Impair Cirrus 3, and must say that these people taste such as burning nuts! They don’t final any longer,
    these people taste just like nuts burning on an open flame, and so they WHISTLE when you take a breath!
    I’m really disappointed that I spent 3 x the money on the White Cloud, and I hope that I can come back my package. GreenSmoke is the approach to take.

Leave a Reply

